Hennes & Mauritz

  1. Home
  2. Shops
  3. H&M
H&M
Hennes & Mauritz

Opening Hours

Mon - Wed
09:00 am - 07:00 pm
Thu + Fri
09:00 am - 08:00 pm
Sat
09:00 am - 06:00 pm
Sun
closed

H&M

Fashion and quality at the best price at H&M!

The fashion philosophy of the company is shown through high design competence, variety, variation, and individuality. Our designers are always on the lookout for inspiration from around the world which you’ll see in the extensive collections.

At H&M your personal style is always in the forefront: combine the latest trends with your favorite pieces, try out new colors, cuts and patterns. With new articles, which arrive daily, your personal wardrobe can be expanded with new favorites again and again.

The H&M store in DEZ offers the latest trends for women, men, and children. Of course, at H&M you’ll also find timeless classics, basics, sportswear, as well as lingerie and accessories. With children’s clothes, H&M places priority on functionality, because fashion for kids must be fun and practical.There’s something for everyone!

Center Map

H&M

Hennes & Mauritz

  1. Home
  2. Shops
  3. H&M
H&M

Öffnungszeiten

Mo. - Mi.
09:00 - 19:00 Uhr
Do. + Fr.
09:00 - 20:00 Uhr
Sa.
09:00 - 18:00 Uhr
So.
geschlossen

H&M

Die Modephilosophie des Unternehmens zeichnet sich durch hohe Designkompetenz, Vielfalt, Variation und Individualität aus. Unsere Designer sind stets auf der Suche nach Inspirationen aus aller Welt, die sich in den umfangreichen Kollektionen widerfinden.

Bei H&M steht immer der persönliche Stil im Vordergrund: Kombinieren Sie die neuesten Trends mit ihren eigenen Lieblingsstücken, probieren Sie neue Farben, Schnitte und Muster aus. Durch die täglich eintreffenden neuen Artikel kann die persönliche Garderobe immer wieder um neue Lieblingsstücke ergänzt werden.

Der H&M Store im DEZ bietet die neuesten Modetrends für Damen, Herren und Kinder. Bei H&M findet man aber natürlich auch zeitlose Klassiker, Basics, Sportswear sowie Wäsche und Accessoires. Bei der Kinderbekleidung legt H&M außerdem großen Wert auf Funktionalität, denn Mode für Kinder muss Spaß machen und praktisch sein.

Für jeden ist etwas dabei!

H&M